Aphasia Group
Join us for aphasia group!
We know living with aphasia is hard. The good news is that you’re not alone! Over one million people in the United States have aphasia. Our goal is to support, educate, and connect individuals living with aphasia in the area. Join On With Life every other Friday starting May 13, 2022 for an aphasia group that features individual and group activities designed to rehabilitate expressive and receptive language difficulties for both individuals with aphasia and their caregivers.

Aphasia group will take place at On With Life every other Friday from 11 a.m. - 12p.m. There is no cost to attend and no need to register.

2022 Aphasia Group Calendar

  • Friday, May 13, 2022
  • Friday, May 27, 2022
  • Friday, June 10, 2022
  • Friday, June 24, 2022
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
  • Friday, July 22, 2022
  • Friday, August 5, 2022
  • Friday, August 19, 2022
  • Friday, September 2, 2022
  • Friday, September 16, 2022
  • Friday, September 30, 2022
  • Friday, October 14, 2022
  • Friday, October 28, 2022
  • Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Friday, December 2, 2022
  • Friday, December 16, 2022
  • Friday, December 30, 2022